FPBUU Committee/Ministry/Team Contacts List ~ August 2023

Administration and Finance Ministries: Karena Stroh (Staff)

Board of Trustees: Jim Lieb

Building a Bigger Table: Rick Draper

Building Maintenance Committee: Judy Fenner

Caring Committee: Tavia Ossola & Rev Kaaren Anderson

Children and Youth Ministries (CYM) Committee: Deb Selkow

Committee on Shared Ministry: TBD

COVE (office volunteers) Team: Marilyn McDermott

Covenant Groups/Small Group Ministries: Maureen Osborne

COVID-19 Taskforce: Susan Smith

Endowment Board: TBD

Finance Committee: Karen Witting

Financial Futures Team: Susan Smith

Fundraising Team: Debbi Klein

Landscape Committee: Liz Gordon

Leadership Nominating Committee: Rog Smith

Lifespan Religious Education Ministries: Twinks Hastings (Staff)

Membership Committee: Paula Lieb

Music Ministry: Kaeza Fearn (Staff)

Personnel Committee: Tavia Ossola

Policy Committee: Topper Roth

Prayer Shawl Ministry: Pat Amos

Reparations Taskforce: Karen Watson-Etsell

Right Relations Team: TBD

Safe Congregation Committee: Rev Kaaren Anderson

Social Justice Committee: Katharine Farnham & Sue Trask

Stewardship Committee: Tavia Ossola & Debbi Klein

Thrift Store Ministries: Celine Crook (Staff)

UU Connections Committee: Carol Ann Yeaple

UUSC Fair Trade Sales: Mary Wallace

Walking Group: Donna Mercaldi

LGBTQ Welcoming Congregation Committee:

Linda Bailey-Davies & Joanne Hush

Women's Circle Alliance: Linda Hladek

Worship Associates: Rev Kaaren Anderson